Timeline page

This is an example of the Timeline page template. The Timeline lets you choose a category to display and what chronology to use. You can display post excerpts or whole contents and if you want you can turn link through off so that the timeline becomes a stand-alone page.

  • March 30, 2018

    Photos from Opening Day

  • February 25, 2018

    Upcoming Key Dates

    Club Annual General Meeting - Thursday 22nd March at 7:30pm.   Club Opening Day - Saturday 24th March at 2:30pm followed by meal at 5:30pm. The list for the meal will be on the notice board from the start of March.   Ladies ...more
  • September 7, 2017

    Tennis Section

    Jenny receiving the Captain's Trophy from Brian on Captain's Evening.more
  • September 7, 2017

    Cannon Motors Open Ladies Pairs

    Cannon Hyundai Carrickfergus for a 3rd year sponsored the LBLTC Ladies open pairs competition at LBLTC - excellent standard of bowls with teams from private greens and parks including LBLTC and our Larne Parks team from Curran. Winners ...more
  • April 27, 2017

    Today's League Games

    Congratulations to the Senior and Junior Teams today on their win in the Ladies Bowling Section. Keep the good work up!more
  • April 27, 2017

    Opening Day

    Many thanks to all who supported Opening Day on Saturday 1st April. There was a great turnout of members and many played Bowls and Tennis during the afternoon finishing off with a lovely meal in the Function Hall. Many thanks to Mark ...more
  • April 9, 2017

    Opening Day and Ladies Opening Tournament 2017

      Here are a selection of photos taken from TheĀ Opening Day and Ladies Opening Tournament 2017 - a great day had by all.more
  • March 20, 2017

    New Website

    We are pleased to announce a brand new responsive website for the club. This updates the old website which was last published in 2007. In the coming days and weeks we will be updating the news and events pages with all of the latest ...more
  • March 20, 2017

    Committee members for 2017

    Sectional Committee 2017 Men's Bowls President: Tommy Liddle Vice President: Andy Kyle Hon. Secretary: Andy Kyle Hon. Treasurer: Johnnie hamill Asst Secretary: Joe Beggs Competition Sec.:Charlie Millar Asst. Comp. ...more