Events

 

 

Social Events – 2017

 

Saturday 4th March

ZOLENE

 

Saturday 25th March

NEW ALS Band

With Alan Mayberry and Skats

 

Easter Saturday 15th April

Made in the Shade

In the bar 8.30- 11.30

 

Saturday 29th April

Slipstream

 

Saturday 27th May

The Castaways

 

Saturday 1st  July

ALS Band with Zolene

 

Saturday 15th July

The New ALS Band

With Alan Mayberry and Skats

 

Saturday 29th July

Sandy Weir

 

Saturday August 26th

Made in the Shade

 

Saturday 30th September

Slipstream

 

Halloween Saturday 28th October

With the Castaways

 

Saturday 29th November

Sandy and Steven

 

Saturday 16th December

ABBA  XMAS PARTY

Music by Calisto Four

TIckets £22.50

 

Sunday 31st December

New Year’s Eve party

Music by the new ALS Band

Ticket only and numbers limited

Members £5. Visitors £10

Tickets available 1st December

Charity Quiz Nites 2017

Thursday 2nd March 2017

Stroke Association

 

Friday 24th March 2017

Corran Integrated Primary School

Commences 8.00pm

 

Thursday 6th April 2017

Habitat

 

Thursday 4th May 2017

R.N.L.I. ( Willie Evans Memorial)

 

Thursday 1st June 2017

Children’s Hospice

 

SKY Sports now available in the club

For all you rugby fans all Ulster and Ireland Matches will be shown live, why not drop in for the 6 Nations 2017

Starts Saturday 4th February

Scotland v Ireland 14.25  England v France 16.50

Saturday 11th February

Italy v Ireland 14.25  Wales v England 16.50

Saturday 25th February

Scotland v Wales 14.25  Ireland v France 16.25

Friday 10th March

Wales v Ireland  20.00

Saturday 18th March Finals Day

France v Wales 14.45  Ireland v England  17.00

 

 

Club available to host charity quiz’s email info@lbltc.co.uk to check availability please give a minimum of 4 weeks notice

 

XMAS PARTY. SATURDAY 16th  DECEMBER. -AN ABBA CHRISTMAS, music by Callisto 4  tickets  £22.50   CONTACT TOMMY FOR BOOKINGS

 

Caterer – Mark Wilson Catering

Contact Tommy on 07748064419 or 28270512 for bookings

AN ABBA XMAS PARTY Saturday 16th December,  tickets £22.50 music by The Callisto 4    Menu as below

 

Starters

– Homemade Winter Broth With freshly Baked Bread Roll

– King Prawn Tails In Filo Pastry With Sweet Chilli Sauce

– Fan Of Melon With A Raspberry Coulis and Seasonal Berries

 

Mains

– Tradional Turkey and Ham, Herb Stuffing and Cranberry Jus

– Slow Roasted Rib-Eye of Beef And Yorkshire Pudding Served

– With a Hot Cracked Pink Pepper corn Sauce

– One Pan Seared Scottish Salmon Served with a Hollandaise Sauce

All served with Fresh Seasonal Vegetables, Spring Onion Mash and Roast Potatoes with a Rich Roast Gravy

Vegetarian Option Available

 

Dessert

– Christmas Pudding And Brandy Sauce

– Pavlova And fresh Cream Served with Fresh Fruit

– Strawberry Cheesecake And Seasonal Berries

– Ice Cream Available

 

Tea/Coffee  and Shortbread

Facilities Hire

The club function hall is available to hire by members or organisations for family gatherings or fundraising events options are also available to request a late bar or use of the kitchen if catering is required.The Multi use room is also available for meetings/seminars during day or evenings and rates are negotiable we particularly welcome applications from other sports clubs and community based organisations

Application forms for use of the facilities can be obtained from the club house any day after 5:00pm and should ideally be returned four weeks before the required date.