Social Events 2018


Saturday 17th March  6 Nations Finals Day

England v Ireland  14.45    Wales v France  17.00hrs


Easter Saturday  31st March

Music in the bar 8.30-11.30 by Alan and Skats


Saturday  28th April

The fabulous CASTAWAYS


Saturday 2nd  June

Back by  popular demand

The Legendary



Saturday 30th June

Music by Kolide

Featuring Kerry


Charity day  Saturday 14th July

Music in the bar from 6.30-10.00 by


Come and support this great day out.


Saturday 4th August

Barbeque Night at the tennis club

Music in the bar by the new ALS Band

Featuring Alan Mayberry and Skats


Saturday 1st September

Captains Night

Music in the bar 8.30- 12.00  by BillyCliff

Everyone welcome


Saturday 8th September

Presidents Day

Music in the bar 9.00-11.30 by Jackie Rainey

Everyone Welcome


Saturday 29th September



Saturday 27th October

Hallowen with the fabulous Casteways


Saturday 24th November

The new ALS Band

featuring Alan Maybury and Skats


Charity Quiz Nites 2018

Thursday 8th  February

Help the heroes



SKY  And. BT Sports now in the club.

Also for all you rugby fans all Ulster and Ireland Matches will be shown live, why not drop in for the Autumn Internationals 2017


6 Nations 2018 Starts  Sat 3rd February

Wales v Scotland  2.15hrs       France v Ireland 4.45hrs

Sat 10th Feb

Ireland v Italy 2.15hrs             England v Wales 4.45 hrs

Sunday 11th Feb          Scotland v France  3pm

Saturday 24th February  Ireland v Wales 2.15  Scotland v England 4.45

Saturday 10th March   Ireland v Scotland 2.15  France v England 4.45

Saturday 17th March  Finals Day     Italy v Scotland   12.15hrs

England v Ireland 2.45hrs          Wales v France  5pm


6 Nations 2019  starts Friday  1st February  France v Wales 8pm

Saturday 2nd Feb Scotland v Italy  2.15   Ireland v England 4.45 hrs

Saturday 9th February Scotland v Ireland 2.15hrs  Italy v Wales 4.45

Sunday 10th February  England v France 3pm

Saturday 23rd February France v Scot 2,15  Wales v England 4.45 hrs

Saturday 9th March Scotland v Wales 2.15  England v Italy 4.45 hrs

Sunday 10th March Ireland v France 3 PM

Finals day Saturday 16th March 2019   Italy v France 12.15hrs

Wales v Ireland 2.45hrs    England v Scotland 5pm

Club available to host charity quiz’s email to check availability please give a minimum of 4 weeks notice









– Homemade Winter Broth With freshly Baked Bread Roll

– Fan Of Melon With A Raspberry Coulis and Seasonal Berries



– Tradional Turkey and Ham, Herb Stuffing and Cranberry Jus

– Slow Roasted Rib-Eye of Beef And Yorkshire Pudding Served

– With a Hot Cracked Pink Pepper corn Sauce

– One Pan Seared Scottish Salmon Served with a Hollandaise Sauce

All served with Fresh Seasonal Vegetables, Spring Onion Mash and Roast Potatoes with a Rich Roast Gravy

Vegetarian Option Available



– Christmas Pudding And Brandy Sauce

– Pavlova And fresh Cream Served with Fresh Fruit

– Strawberry Cheesecake And Seasonal Berries

– Ice Cream Available


Tea/Coffee  and Shortbread

Facilities Hire

The club function hall is available to hire by members or organisations for family gatherings or fundraising events options are also available to request a late bar or use of the kitchen if catering is required.The Multi use room is also available for meetings/seminars during day or evenings and rates are negotiable we particularly welcome applications from other sports clubs and community based organisations

Application forms for use of the facilities can be obtained from the club house any day after 5:00pm and should ideally be returned four weeks before the required date.