2 Results for author: admin

New Website

We are pleased to announce a brand new responsive website for the club. This updates the old website which was last published in 2007. In the coming days and weeks we will be updating the news and events pages with all of the latest happenings at LBLTC. With thanks to Dylan for making it happen! More

Committee members for 2017

Sectional Committee 2017 Men's Bowls President: Tommy Liddle Vice President: Andy Kyle Hon. Secretary: Andy Kyle Hon. Treasurer: Johnnie hamill Asst Secretary: Joe Beggs Competition Sec.:Charlie Millar Asst. Comp. Sec.: Johnny Hamill   Sectional Committee 2017 Ladies Bowls President: Ann Liddle Vice President: ... More